Community

A place for shared experiences.

Get in touch with us today.

A place for shared experiences

The VNS Therapy and epilepsy communities are here to support and inspire. Take a look at the different resources below and discover the best fit for you.

Community accordion (community page)

REGISTER

Epilepsy Unlocked brings you the latest information and research presented by leading epilepsy experts. Designed to unmask the misconceptions about epilepsy, each webinar will focus on a different topic. Register to participate and have your questions answered during our next live event. 

Epilepsy Unlocked

Join the call to ask questions or listen and learn from an epilepsy specialist and people with VNS Therapy. Dial 877-451-8943 and ask to join the VNS Therapy Community Chat.

Those who already have VNS Therapy should contact their doctor with questions. 

SPECIAL GUESTS

Neurologists, people living with VNS Therapy and caregivers 

 

WHEN

1st Tuesday of the month at 5pm PST | 8pm EST

 

WHEN

2nd Wednesday of the month at 6pm PST | 9pm EST

 

WHEN

3rd Thursday of the month at 7pm PST | 10pm EST

 

All calls are free, confidential, and moderated by a medical specialist. There is no obligation. 

Select your state below to find the Epilepsy Foundation in your community.